Economic Policy Review

The Economic Policy Review is published by the Research and Statistics Group of the Federal Reserve Bank of New York. Articles undergo a comprehensive refereeing process prior to their acceptance in the Review. The views expressed in the articles are those of the individual authors and do not necessarily reflect the position of the Federal Reserve Bank of New York or the Federal Reserve System.
Editorial Board

Kenneth D. Garbade Editor

Meta Brown Coeditor

Richard Crump Coeditor

Marco Del Negro Coeditor

Jan Groen Coeditor

Andrew Haughwout Coeditor

Stavros Peristiani Coeditor

Editorial Staff
Valerie LaPorte
Mike De Mott
Michelle Bailer
Karen Carter
Production Staff
Carol Perlmutter
David Rosenberg
Jane Urry