Upcoming Events

December 2014 - January 2015
New York Fed School Outreach Initiative
The New York Fed education staff plans to visit Borough of Manhattan Community College, Eagle Academy and East Orange High School to speak to students about the Federal Reserve System and its role in the economy.
  • December 10: Borough of Manhattan Community College, New York, NY
  • December 22: Eagle Academy, Queens, NY
  • January 21, 2015: East Orange Campus High School, East Orange, NJ
Related New York Fed Content
Related External Content
Contacts
Tony Davis
Senior Regional & Community Outreach Analyst
212 720-6369
tony.davis@ny.frb.org

Shira Gans
Program and Relationship Director
212 720-1280
shira.gans@ny.frb.org

Michael Gedal
Director of Household Credit Analysis
212 720-7365
michael.gedal@ny.frb.org

Kausar Hamdani
Senior Vice President and Community Affairs Officer
212 720-8258
kausar.hamdani@ny.frb.org

Claire Kramer
Regional & Community Outreach Manager
212 720-5371
claire.kramer@ny.frb.org

Rae Rosen
Vice President and Regional Economist
212 720-1935
rae.rosen@ny.frb.org

Stephanie Rosoff
Regional & Community Outreach Associate
212 720-7493
stephanie.rosoff@ny.frb.org

Javier Silva
Regional & Community Outreach Analyst
212 720-2789
javier.silva@ny.frb.org

Adrian Franco
Program Director
212 720-7499
adrian.franco@ny.frb.org

Hannah Nudell
Senior Education Policy Associate
212 720-8557
hannah.nudell@ny.frb.org

Maria Carmelita Recto
Economic Education Analyst
212 720-7965
mariacarmelita.recto@ny.frb.org